AHA & BHA | Glycolic Lactic & Salicylic Acids | Exfoliation acids in Skin Care | Deepesha Beauty

Everything you need to know about AHAs and BHAs Plum Green Tea Range https://nyk0.page.link/x7dy Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash https://nyk0.page.link/E6AM Drunk Elephant TLC Framboos Glycolic Night Serum https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/drunk-elephant-tlc-framboos-glycolic-night-serum.html The Ordinary Lactic 10% + HA https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/the-ordinary-lactic-acid-10-ha-2.html Sunday Riley UFO Clarifying Oil https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/sunday-riley-u-f-o-ultra-clarifying-face-oil.html Sunday Riley Good Genes https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/sunday-riley-u-f-o-ultra-clarifying-face-oil.html ANOTHER RANGE I REALLY LIKE FOR ACNE PRONE SKIN…

Advertisements

LIPSTICKS FOR DAILY WEAR | OFFICE COLLEGE DAY WEAR | Deepesha Beauty

LIPSTICKS FOR OFFICE COLLEGE OR JUST GENERAL DAY WEAR If you like this video give it a THUMBS UP, hit SUBSCRIBE to keep watching such videos and click that BELL ICON next to the subscribe button to never miss a video Nykaa Ultra Matte Lipstick – Nefertiti, Diana, Mona Lisa https://nyk0.page.link/qVvF Mac Matte Lipsticks –…

Tearing My Mask off Makeup Tutorial

Hey Everyone I Tried to do something way different to that I usually do. I hope you like it! If you like this video give it a THUMBS UP, hit SUBSCRIBE to keep watching such videos and click that BELL ICON next to the subscribe button to never miss a video Products Used – MAKEUP…

NYKAA HOT PINK SALE | TOP PICKS | BIGGEST BEAUTY SALE

NYKAA HOT PINK SALE | TOP PICKS | BIGGEST BEAUTY SALE These are all my favourite products that I recommend to you guys if you are thinking of buying from this sale. Let me know in the comments if there is a product you want me to try and test or something you absolutely love…

5 Moisturisers for Dehydrated Combination/Acne Prone Skin this Summer!

“I have oily skin which is why i don’t use moisturiser but my skin looks so dull these days!” If you’ve read the above statement and think that maybe you have said that about your own skin once or twice, You might just be a prey of not using moisturiser because your skin is oily. Moisturisers play a very important part of not only hydrating & nourishing but also protecting….

Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review

Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review Stippling Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skin-secrets-sheet-mask/p/417929 Nykaa BlendPro Foundation Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-foundation-makeup-brush/p/437386 Nykaa BlendPro Concealer Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-concealer-makeup-brush/p/437387 Nykaa BlendPro Powder Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-powder-makeup-brush/p/284342 Nykaa BlendPro Contour Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-contour-makeup-brush/p/437389 Nykaa BlendPro Blush Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-blush-makeup-brush/p/437388 Nykaa BlendPro Angled Eye Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-angled-eye-makeup-brush/p/437393 Nykaa BlendPro Eyeshadow Blending Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-eyeshadow-blending-makeup-brush/p/437392 Nykaa…