5 Moisturisers for Dehydrated Combination/Acne Prone Skin this Summer!

“I have oily skin which is why i don’t use moisturiser but my skin looks so dull these days!” If you’ve read the above statement and think that maybe you have said that about your own skin once or twice, You might just be a prey of not using moisturiser because your skin is oily. Moisturisers play a very important part of not only hydrating & nourishing but also protecting….

Advertisements

Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review

Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review Stippling Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skin-secrets-sheet-mask/p/417929 Nykaa BlendPro Foundation Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-foundation-makeup-brush/p/437386 Nykaa BlendPro Concealer Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-concealer-makeup-brush/p/437387 Nykaa BlendPro Powder Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-powder-makeup-brush/p/284342 Nykaa BlendPro Contour Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-contour-makeup-brush/p/437389 Nykaa BlendPro Blush Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-blush-makeup-brush/p/437388 Nykaa BlendPro Angled Eye Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-angled-eye-makeup-brush/p/437393 Nykaa BlendPro Eyeshadow Blending Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-eyeshadow-blending-makeup-brush/p/437392 Nykaa…

TOP 10 FACE MASKS FOR HYDRATING BRIGHTENING AGEING ACNE OILY SKIN

TOP 10 FACE MASKS FOR HYDRATING BRIGHTENING AGEING ACNE OILY SKIN | 7 DAYS OF SKIN CARE Garnier Hydra Bomb Sheet Mask Glam Glow Thirsty Mud Treatment Origins Intense Drink up Over Night Mask Glam Glow Brightening Treatment Dermalogica Age Smart Multi Vitamin Power Recovery Masque Loreal Paris Detox Mask Origins Charcoal Mask Glam Glow…

TOP 10 QUICK SKIN CARE TIPS

If you like this video give it a THUMBS UP, hit SUBSCRIBE to keep watching such videos and click that BELL ICON next to the subscribe button to never miss a video Lets Connect! Blog- https://deepeshabeauty.com/ INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/deepeshabeauty/ SNAPCHAT: https://www.snapchat.com/add/deepesha TWITTER: https://twitter.com/deepesha_patil Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deepeshabeauty/ Business Inquiries only: deepesha.patil95@gmail.com Music – www.bensound.com _ Disclaimer – Everything…