Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review

Nykaa BlendPro Make up Brushes Honest Review Stippling Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skin-secrets-sheet-mask/p/417929 Nykaa BlendPro Foundation Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-foundation-makeup-brush/p/437386 Nykaa BlendPro Concealer Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-concealer-makeup-brush/p/437387 Nykaa BlendPro Powder Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-powder-makeup-brush/p/284342 Nykaa BlendPro Contour Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-contour-makeup-brush/p/437389 Nykaa BlendPro Blush Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-blush-makeup-brush/p/437388 Nykaa BlendPro Angled Eye Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-angled-eye-makeup-brush/p/437393 Nykaa BlendPro Eyeshadow Blending Makeup Brush https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-blendpro-eyeshadow-blending-makeup-brush/p/437392 Nykaa…

Advertisements

NARS DOLCE VITA obsession

Hey Everyone, welcome to my blog! Dolce Vita according to google means a life of heedless pleasure and luxury and I completely agree that Nars Blush and velvet matte lip pencil in Dolce Vita make you feel like a million bucks. I’m so obsessed with both of these products and they happen to be named…

Top 16 MAKEUP GEEK Eye Shadows

Hello everybody, welcome to my blog again. Today I’m going to share with you guys my top 16 eyeshadows from Makeup Geek. I ordered a total of 30 eyeshadows in span 6 months, I love all of them in the XL sized Z palette that holds 35 eyeshadows. I narrowed the list down to the…